Page 1 of 1

Welcome back to the O'Family - Samyx! Party time!!

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:53 pm
by addict-ant
To celebrate the return of a guild member who encapsulates much of the O'Family Way, we will be holding a party for Samyx this Saturday, 10th March at 10:30pm CET (that's 9:30pm UK and 4:30pm EST).

Samyx will fight Thumper (apparently he never did so back in the day :twisted: ) and afterwards there will be a more traditional DM event. All are welcome to attend.

Re: Welcome back to the O'Family - Samyx! Party time!!

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:05 pm
by Samyx
Hi ! such an honor to finally meet the mighty Thumper, and simply to play with you guys.
See you !